Boilermakers 191

Contact Boilermakers 191

General Inquires

Regular Membership Meetings

Normally meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month, at 5pm in the Basement of the Boilermakers 191 Union Hall. No meetings in July and August.

Next meeting: January 21, 2020 @ 5pm

Boilermakers 191 Union Hall

802 Esquimalt Rd, Esquimalt, British Columbia V9A 3M4, Canada

(250) 383-4196


Open today

09:00 a.m. – 05:00 p.m.

Closed for lunch 12:30-1:40pm

Boilermakers 191 Staff

Business Manager - Secretary Treasurer

Robert Taylor

(250) 383-4196 *224

Administration - Dispatch

Kyle White

(250) 383-4196 *223

Administration - Finance

Sara Larrondo

(250) 383-4196 *222




Gordon White

Vice President

Dean Wilson

Recording Secretary

Donald White

Sergeant at Arms

Christian Milne


Greg Laface

Myles Schafer

Shane Kallstrom

Shop Stewards

Seaspan Victoria Shipyards

Andrew (Sandy) Mackenzie

Brody Smith

Derek Miller

Mathew Marcellin

Daniel Sutton

Nicholson's Manufacturing

Wayne Sandsmark

Jan Jansen

Bryan Rhode

FMF Cape Brenton

Kevin Crover

Wai Leung

Pension Plan Trustees

Robert Taylor

Ken Burgoyne

Shane Skirrow

John Hautaluoma

C. Gordon White


Kyle White

Brody Smith

Benefit Plan Trustees

Robert Taylor

Brody Smith

Kyle White

C. Gordon White

John Hautaluoma


Shane Skirrow

Ken Burgoyne

Plan Administrator

D.A. Townley

Toll Free: 800-663-1356

   Phone: 604-299-7482

Fax: 604-299-8136



#4250 Canada Way

Burnaby, BC

V5G 4W6